Executive Board

President David Blitz, Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Vice-President Kevin C. Klement, UMass Amherst, Amherst, MA

Secretary Adam Stromme, Independent Scholar, College Park, MD

Treasurer Landon D. C. Elkind, Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Other Officers

Vice-President for Electronic Data Dennis Darland, Independent Scholar, Rock Island, IL

The Bertrand Russell Society Bulletin Editor Gregory Landini, University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Board of Directors

3 Year Term, Jan. 1, 2022 – Dec. 31, 2024

Kenneth Blackwell—David Blitz—Giovanni de Carvalho—Nancy Doubleday—Landon D. C. Elkind—Kevin C. Klement—Russell Wahl—Donovan Wishon

3 Year Term, Jan. 1, 2021 – Dec. 31, 2023

Nicholas Griffin—Gregory Landini—John Lenz—John Ongley—Michael Potter—Cara Rice—Tony Simpson—Peter Stone

3 Year Term, Jan. 1, 2020 – Dec. 31, 2022

Andrew Bone—Rosalind Carey—Dennis Darland—Tim Madigan—Michael Stevenson—Adam Stromme—Chad Trainer—Thom Weidlich


Elections Committee Tim Madigan (chair)—Ray Perkins

Annual Meeting Program Committee Andrew Bone and Nancy Doubleday (co-chairs)—David Blitz—Jared Hanson-Park—Tim Madigan

Student Paper Prize Committee Adam Stromme (chair)—Ray Perkins—Peter Stone

Bertrand Russell Society Award Committee Gregory Landini (chair)—John Lenz—Peter Stone

Publications Committee Gregory Landini (chair)—Rosalind Carey — Landon D. C. Elkind (website) — Thom Weidlich

Membership Committee Adam Stromme (chair)—Nancy Doubleday—Landon D. C. Elkind

Lee Eisler Service Award Committee Thom Weidlich (chair)—Peter Stone—Chad Trainer

Book Award Committee Russell Wahl (chair)—Ken Blackwell—Nick Griffin—John Lenz

%d bloggers like this: